2013-2014 SHPE at LM Aero BOD Election Results

posted Jun 19, 2013, 7:46 PM by James Narey   [ updated Feb 28, 2015, 5:37 PM by Matthew Beard ]
Dear SHPE Familia,

Thank you for voting in the SHPE at LM Aero 2013-2014 Elections. 

Your newly elected Board of Directors are:

Gabe Beard - President

Gerardo Ramos - VP of Professional Development 

Arlyssa Jaquez - VP of Community Outreach 

Norma Zamora - Secretary

Karla Castellanos - Treasurer 

Please welcome the new Board of Directors and a big THANK YOU to the SHPE at LM Aero 2012-2013 Executive Board of Director chapter officers!!