SHPE 2013 - 2014 End of Year Banquet

posted Aug 16, 2014, 12:36 PM by Aaron Prokopchuk   [ updated Feb 28, 2015, 5:37 PM by Matthew Beard ]
On July 25th, SHPE at LM Aero held their End of Year Awards Banquet at the LM-FW Engineering Conference Center.  The recently elected 2014-2015 Board of Directors (BOD) were announced as well as the 2013-2014 SHPE at LM Aero Award recipients.

Your 2014-2015 Board of Directors are:

Matthew (Gabe) Beard - President

Aaron Prokopchuk - Vice President, Professional Development

Patricia Chu - Vice President, Community Outreach

Juan Tezanos - Secretary

Kyle Mojica - Treasurer

Juan Pablo Gonzalez - Historian

Hugo Martinez - Director of Communications

Lorena Loucel - Director of SHPE Jr.

The following members were recognized for their outstanding contributions to the chapter for the 2013-2014 membership year:

Fernando Castellanos - President's Award

Joksan Holguin - President's Award

John Woerly - President's Award

Michael Gutierrez - Honorary SHPE Captain

Lorena Loucel - Member of the Year

If you see any one of these folks be sure to congratulate them for a job well done!  Here's to a wonderful 2014-2015!  Special thanks to Ana Wugofski, Vice President of International Business Development, for speaking at our event and to our executive sponsor, Tom Bradley for sponsoring our banquet.